Random · Uncategorized

Welcome to Ft. Wilkes

Hello friends and welcome to Ft. Wilkes. I am Karlyn, a new army wife who just got to Ft. Hood trying to figure this whole military thing out. I am a lover of many things including food, drinks, working out, Netflix, books, and my puppies. My little family consists of my husband and army man, Jason and my two fur-babies Sabot and Tonks. I have not written much, but my goal is to blog about my experiences as a military wife and how to make the best of each town we are stationed in. I want to help people eat somewhere other than chain restaurants, cook a weird meal they were too scared to try, do something that you did not know existed, and have a positive, adventure-filled life. I hope you will join me for this ride and maybe you will find something beneficial as I learn the ropes.

One thought on “Welcome to Ft. Wilkes

Leave a Reply

